Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Barry Bridges

Owner/Broker
Phone: 540-721-4404
Email: smldreamhomes@hotmail.com
More Info

Margaret Bernard

REALTOR®
Phone: 434-660-0463
Email: margaret.bernard@aol.com
More Info

Christina Defibaugh

Associated Broker
Phone: 540-420-0485
Email: christina.drealtor@yahoo.com
More Info

Sara Patterson

REALTOR®
Phone: 540-537-2574
Email: saralea@weichert.com
More Info

 

 

Mike Sustek

REALTOR®
Phone: 703-554-3632
Email: sustek3ms@aol.com
More Info

Ian Ashton

Cell: 540-525-6725
Office: 540-721-2560
Email: ianashton@weichert.com
More Info

Michelle Vandergrift

REALTOR®
Phone: 540-819-1992
Email: MVandergrift@weichert.com
More Info

Jennifer Banks

REALTOR®
Cell: 407-718-9061
Email: jbanks@weichert.com

 

Wes Hudson

REALTOR®
540-492-5968 
Email: Whudson@weichert.com

 

Robin Davis

REALTOR®
434-546-3059
Email: Rdavis@weichert.com

Rich Miller

REALTOR®
610-417-5558
Email: rich.miller@weichert.com

Tom Viliborghi

REALTOR®
540-353-0900
Email: Tomv@weichert.com

William Hylton

REALTOR®
540-521-9421
Email: w.hylton@weichert.com

Vince Bennett

REALTOR®
540-519-6169
Email: vinneyb@weichert.com

   

 

Testimonials

We have worked with several realtors in Roanoke. We found that Weichert Realtors Bridges & Co to be the best of the best! Patient, caring and showing their passion for real estate. Would highly recommend them for both selling and listing your home.
View All

Find a Listing