Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Barry Bridges

Owner/Broker
Phone: 540-721-4404
Email: smldreamhomes@hotmail.com
More Info

Margaret Bernard

REALTOR®
Phone: 434-660-0463
Email: margaret.bernard@aol.com
More Info

Christina Defibaugh

Associated Broker
Phone: 540-420-0485
Email: christina.drealtor@yahoo.com
More Info

Sara Patterson

REALTOR®
Phone: 540-537-2574
Email: saralea@weichert.com
More Info

 

 

Mike Sustek

REALTOR®
Phone: 703-554-3632
Email: sustek3ms@aol.com
More Info

Ian Ashton

Cell: 540-525-6725
Office: 540-721-2560
Email: ianashton@weichert.com
More Info

Michelle Vandergrift

REALTOR®
Phone: 540-819-1992
Email: MVandergrift@weichert.com
More Info

Jennifer Banks

Realtor®Cell: 407-718-9061
Email: jbanks@weichert.com

 

Wes Hudson

REALTOR®

540/492-5968 

Whudson@weichert.com

 

Robin Davis

REALTOR®

434/546-3059

Rdavis@weichert.com

Rich Miller

610/417-5558

rich.miller@weichert.com

Tom Viliborghi

540/353-0900

Tomv@weichert.com

 

Although the Multiple Listing Service of The Roanoke Valley is the single source for these listings, listing data appearing on this web site does not necessarily reflect the entirety of all available listings within the Multiple Listing Service. All listing data is refreshed daily, but its accuracy is subject to market changes. All copyrights and intellectual property rights are the exclusive property of the Multiple Listing Service of The Roanoke Valley. Whether obtained from a search result or otherwise, visitors to this web site may only use this listing data for their personal, noncommercial benefit. The unauthorized retrieval or use of this listing data is prohibited. All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed, and should be independently verified.
Copyright © Multiple Listing Service of The Roanoke Valley. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: 2017-08-18 12:05:24

Testimonials

We have worked with several realtors in Roanoke. We found that Weichert Realtors Bridges & Co to be the best of the best! Patient, caring and showing their passion for real estate. Would highly recommend them for both selling and listing your home.
View All

Find a Listing